Latest Products http://www.indusraycreations.co.in Latest Products Wed, 19 Feb 2020 06:17:43 +0530 en-us http://www.indusraycreations.co.in Handmade Leather Jackets http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/handmade-leather-jackets.htm http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/handmade-leather-jackets.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crochet Cushion Covers http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/crochet-cushion-covers.htm http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/crochet-cushion-covers.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Handbag http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/embroidered-handbag.htm http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/embroidered-handbag.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Leather Boots http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/handmade-leather-boots.htm http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/handmade-leather-boots.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Diary http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/leather-diary.htm http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/leather-diary.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Mens Leather Jacket http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/handmade-mens-leather-jacket.htm http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/handmade-mens-leather-jacket.htm Wed, 06 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Women Leather Jacket http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/handmade-women-leather-jacket.htm http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/handmade-women-leather-jacket.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Knitted Toy http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/hand-knitted-toy.htm http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/hand-knitted-toy.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Knitted Woolen Socks http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/hand-knitted-woolen-socks.htm http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/hand-knitted-woolen-socks.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Knitted Woolen knee length socks made in a mix of 80% wool & 20% acrylic also available in 100% wool & 100% acrylic. All other woolen items like infinity scarfs hand mittens leg warmers available. Our products are hand made and its in association with a number of NGO's that helps with giving work to all artisans. Printed Crochet Cushion Cover http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/printed-crochet-cushion-cover.htm http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/printed-crochet-cushion-cover.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Crochet Cushion Cover http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/designer-crochet-cushion-cover.htm http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/designer-crochet-cushion-cover.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Stylish Handicraft Bag http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/embroidered-stylish-handicraft-bag.htm http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/embroidered-stylish-handicraft-bag.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multicolor Handicraft Embroidered Handbag http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/multicolor-handicraft-embroidered-handbag.htm http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/multicolor-handicraft-embroidered-handbag.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Velvet & Sheep Leather Handbag http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/embroidered-velvet-sheep-leather-handbag.htm http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/embroidered-velvet-sheep-leather-handbag.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Genuine Leather Engraved Handmade Paper Diary http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/genuine-leather-handmade-engraved-paper-diary.htm http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/genuine-leather-handmade-engraved-paper-diary.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530   GENUINE DURABLE LEATHER :- Soft & Supple Designer Dark Black Genuine Leather with a real leather scent. Naturally tanned, a special keepsake for your thoughts, plans & ideas. ·         NON BLEEDING ENVIRONMENTAL FRIENDLY COTTON UNLINED HANDMADE PAPER :-Paper is produced using Cotton Bio-Mass and is also acid free. Any kind of pen and pencil can be used on this paper. 200 Pages (counting both sides). ·          PERFECT SIZE FOR MANY USES :- Length 5", Width 1", Height 7" inches, easy for handwriting, drawing or sketching and compact enough for carrying in your bag. Ideal for alternative Artists, Travelling, Business, Teen Journals, Poetry Work, Journalists, Food Planner, Scrapbook etc. ·         HANDMADE AND TRADITIONAL CRAFTSMANSHIP ·         VINTAGE AND ANTIQUE APPEARANCE :- Designed to stand out from the crowd. Hand cut asymmetric flap and cover with handmade paper. The leather wrap around strap effectively keeps your journal closed and also acts as a handy bookmark. This old-fashioned leather has an amazing feel to it.   Genuine Leather HandmadePaper Vintage Diary http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/genuine-leather-handmade-vintage-look-diary.htm http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/genuine-leather-handmade-vintage-look-diary.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530   GENUINE DURABLE LEATHER :- Soft & Supple Designer Dark Brown Genuine Leather with a real leather scent. Naturally tanned, a special keepsake for your thoughts, plans & ideas. ·         NON BLEEDING ENVIRONMENTAL FRIENDLY COTTON UNLINED HANDMADE PAPER :-Paper is produced using Cotton Bio-Mass and is also acid free. Any kind of pen and pencil can be used on this paper. 200 Pages (counting both sides). ·          PERFECT SIZE FOR MANY USES :- Length 5", Width 1", Height 7" inches, easy for handwriting, drawing or sketching and compact enough for carrying in your bag. Ideal for alternative Artists, Travelling, Business, Teen Journals, Poetry Work, Journalists, Food Planner, Scrapbook etc. ·         HANDMADE AND TRADITIONAL CRAFTSMANSHIP ·         VINTAGE AND ANTIQUE APPEARANCE :- Designed to stand out from the crowd. Hand cut asymmetric flap and cover with handmade paper. The leather wrap around strap effectively keeps your journal closed and also acts as a handy bookmark. This old-fashioned leather has an amazing feel to it.   Handmade Embroidered Handbag http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/handmade-embroidered-handbag.htm http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/handmade-embroidered-handbag.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The embrodiery is on one side of the bag however if required then embrodiery can be done on both sides. We can aslo make bags as per your requirement and specifications Handmade Mens Leather Boots http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/handmade-mens-leather-boots.htm http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/handmade-mens-leather-boots.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Womens Leather Boots http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/handmade-womens-leather-boots.htm http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/handmade-womens-leather-boots.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Long Silk Kurti http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/long-silk-kurti.htm http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/long-silk-kurti.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Acrylic Bed Throws http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/cotton-acrylic-bed-throws.htm http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/cotton-acrylic-bed-throws.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Cotton / Acrylic Bed Throws Are available in a verity of Colours & designs Sizes 50/60 Inches however can be customised according to requirement.   Cotton Acrylic Sofa Throws http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/cotton-acrylic-sofa-throws.htm http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/cotton-acrylic-sofa-throws.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Cotton / Acrylic Sofa Throws Are available in a verity of Colours & designs Sizes 50/60 Inches however can be customised according to requirement.   Eco Friendly Jute Bags http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/eco-friendly-jute-bags.htm http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/eco-friendly-jute-bags.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530   These bags can be customised according to your requirement. Handmade by local artisans, the bags are very durable and ECO friendly.   Handmade Paper Diaries http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/handmade-paper-diaries.htm http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/handmade-paper-diaries.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Handmade Paper Diaries with Fabric Cover Sized 6/8 inches can be customised according to preference   Yoga Mat Bag http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/yoga-mat-bag.htm http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/yoga-mat-bag.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Trendy & ECO friendly 100% Cotton Yoga Mat Bags. Available in a verity of designs & Colours   Jute Planter Baskets http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/jute-planter-baskets.htm http://www.indusraycreations.co.in/jute-planter-baskets.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Handmade with Natural Fibres Straw Planters with Cover. Baskets to enhance the décor of your office and home. Handmade by local artisans, the bags are very durable and ECO friendly. Available in 3 sizes. S/M/L